Rasheen Acree-Co-Business Manager
bizmanager@stmarysmoscow.com

Jennifer Beller-Principal
jbeller@stmarysmoscow.com

Taylor Bieker  Middle Grades
tbieker@stmarysmoscow.com

Kathy Burton-Co-Business Manager
bizmanager@stmarysmoscow.com

Jann Carson – Library
office@stmarysmoscow.com

Nikki Crathorne-Music Teacher
ncrathorne@hotmail.com

Erin Fitt-Preschool Teacher
efittchapell@gmail.com

Brad Herrenbruck-Religion Grades 6-8 + PE Teacher PS through Grade 8
bherrenbruck@stmarysmoscow.com

Sandy Izzo-Grade 3 Teacher
grade3@stmarysmoscow.com

Debbie Johnson-Administrative Asst.
briandebj@gmail.com

Lori Johnson—Childcare + Aide
jjcarecenter@yahoo.com

Sister Margaret Johnson, osu—
Administrative Team + Cook for school
sisterm@stmarysmoscow.com

Fr. Joe McDonald-Pastor
father@stmarysparishmoscow.org

Elizabeth McEvoy-Grade 5 Teacher
grade5@stmarysmoscow.com

Jill Niehenke- Math Specialist
jniehenke@msn.com

Ariel Oliveira Aide in Early Childhood
office@stmarysmoscow.com

Louise Oliveira-Prekindergarten Teacher
louiseoliveira2000@yahoo.com

Scott Oliveira-Maintenance
scott721f15@yahoo.com

Jennica Olsen-Grade 1 Teacher
grade1@stmarysmoscow.com

Peggy Quesnell-Grade 2 Teacher/ + VP
grade2@stmarysmoscow.com

Danette Swam-Kindergarten Teacher
kindergarten@stmarysmoscow.com